The Coalition for the Poudre River Watershed (CPRW) currently has two Staff positions.  Click here to see the biographies for the Staff.


Executive Director

Jennifer Kovecses



Program Assistant

Hally Strevey


Watershed Coordinator

Weston Toll

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the general supervision of the affairs of the Corporation and has fiduciary responsibility for the assets of the Corporation.  The Directors are comprised of both reserved seat and at-large members.  Click here to see the biographies for the Board of Directors


Any member of the public or representative of any public or private corporation may be introduced as candidates to be elected by and serve on the Board of Directors as at-large members.  Three seats on the Board of Directors are reserved for representatives from the City of Fort Collins Utilities, City of Greeley Water and Sewer, and Larimer County.  

Board Chair

Maelly Oropeza

Corps Manager

Larimer County Conservation Corp


Board Vice-Chair

Bob Sturtevant

Longs Peak Chapter, Chair

CO/ WY Society of American Foresters



Board Treasurer

Dick Jefferies

Rocky Mountain Flycasters (TU), President


Board Secretary / Reserved Seat Board Member

Jill Oropeza

Watershed Specialist

Water Resources & Treatment

City of Fort Collins Utilities


Board Member

Jennifer Petrzelka

Water Rights Manager

City of Greeley

Water and Sewer Department


Board Member

Nate Boschmann


Board Member

Jeremy Sueltenfuss


Colorado Natural Heritage Program



Board Member

Shannon Allstott


Board Member

Evan Stafford

Contact Us

Jennifer Kovecses

320 E. Vine Drive, Suite 213

Fort Collins, CO 80524


Print Print | Sitemap
© Coalition for the Poudre River Watershed (CPRW)