Staff

The Coalition for the Poudre River Watershed (CPRW) currently has two Staff positions.  Click here to see the biographies for the Staff.

 

Executive Director

Jennifer Kovecses

jenk@poudrewatershed.org

970-222-5754

 

Program Assistant

Hally Strevey

hallys@poudrewatershed.org

 

Watershed Coordinator

Weston Toll

weston@poudrewatershed.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the general supervision of the affairs of the Corporation and has fiduciary responsibility for the assets of the Corporation.  The Directors are comprised of both reserved seat and at-large members.  Click here to see the biographies for the Board of Directors

 

Any member of the public or representative of any public or private corporation may be introduced as candidates to be elected by and serve on the Board of Directors as at-large members.  Three seats on the Board of Directors are reserved for representatives from the City of Fort Collins Utilities, City of Greeley Water and Sewer, and Larimer County.  

Board Chair

Maelly Oropeza

Corps Manager

Larimer County Conservation Corp

moropeza@larimer.org

www.larimerworkforce.org/lccc

 

Board Vice-Chair

Bob Sturtevant

Longs Peak Chapter, Chair

CO/ WY Society of American Foresters

Robert.Sturtevant@colostate.edu

www.safcowy.org/index.html

 

 

Board Treasurer

Dick Jefferies

Rocky Mountain Flycasters (TU), President

djefferies.jcs@gmail.com

www.rockymtnflycasters.org

 

Board Secretary / Reserved Seat Board Member

Jill Oropeza

Watershed Specialist

Water Resources & Treatment

City of Fort Collins Utilities

JOropeza@fcgov.com

www.fcgov.com/utilities

 

Board Member

Jennifer Petrzelka

Water Rights Manager

City of Greeley

Water and Sewer Department

 

Board Member

Nate Boschmann

nate@wlrv.org

www.wlrv.org

 

Board Member

Jeremy Sueltenfuss

Ecologist

Colorado Natural Heritage Program

Jeremy.Sueltenfuss@ColoState.EDU

www.cnhp.colostate.edu

 

Board Member

Shannon Allstott

 

Board Member

Evan Stafford

Contact Us

Jennifer Kovecses

320 E. Vine Drive, Suite 213

Fort Collins, CO 80524

jenk@poudrewatershed.org

970-222-5754

Print Print | Sitemap
© Coalition for the Poudre River Watershed (CPRW)